Skip to main content
Discounted
The Pepper Party Family Feud Face-Off (The Pepper Party #2)

The Pepper Party Family Feud Face-Off (The Pepper Party #2)

Previous price: $5.99 Current price: $2.00
Publication Date: May 28th, 2019
Publisher:
Scholastic Paperbacks
ISBN:
9781338297041
Pages:
128
Chop Suey Books
1 on hand, as of Feb 5 11:11pm
On Our Shelves Now

Description

Enough is enough when one of the Peppers decides to divorce her family in this hilarious comedy for fans of The Simpsons and Family Guy.

Meet the Peppers.Funny runs in the family.Maria Pepper wants to win her school's mascot competition. But her tryout goes terribly! Her always-embarrassing family manages to humiliate her for the millionth time. So Maria decides enough is enough. The Pepper Party is about to get one person smaller!

About the Author

Jay Cooper has worked as a creative director and designer of magazines, books, apparel, and advertising for two decades. He's had the good luck to design covers for New York Times bestsellers as well as literary classics, and the even better luck to work on art and advertising campaigns for over 100 Broadway musicals and plays. However, nothing makes him happier than returning to his literature-loving roots and creating and illustrating stories for kids. He lives with his wife and children in Maplewood, New Jersey.

Praise for The Pepper Party Family Feud Face-Off (The Pepper Party #2)

Praise for The Pepper Party: "Exceptionally funny. " - Kirkus ReviewsPraise for The Spy Next Door: Mutant Rat Attack!:"Chock-full of lowbrow potty humor, this giggle-inducing, skateboarding adventure will have great appeal for fans of Dav Pilkey's Captain Underpants series." -- Booklist

Praise for The Pepper Party: "Exceptionally funny. " - Kirkus ReviewsPraise for The Spy Next Door: Mutant Rat Attack!:"Chock-full of lowbrow potty humor, this giggle-inducing, skateboarding adventure will have great appeal for fans of Dav Pilkey's Captain Underpants series." -- Booklist